Message From The Sheriff
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
Keith Schmidt  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
24 Hrs Non-Emergency:
(830) 672-6524
Crime Tips:
(830) 672-8477
Address
1713 E Sarah DeWitt Dr
Gonzales, TX 78629
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1757
Gonzales, TX 78629
Administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Administration

 


 

The Gonzales County Sheriff's Office Administrative Staff is comprised of several people who assist the Sheriff with daily operations of the office.

 

Keith Schmidt, Sheriff

kschmidt@co.gonzales.tx.us

Dennis Jahns, Chief Deputy

dcjahns@co.gonzales.tx.us

Sean Newlin, Captain

snewlin@co.gonzales.tx.us

Meggan Thomas, Chief Dispatcher

methomas@co.gonzales.tx.us

Diann Taylor, Jail Administrator

dtaylor@co.gonzales.tx.us

Simon Tumlinson, Jail Lieutenant

stumlinson@co.gonzales.tx.us

Diane Jurek, Records Clerk

djurek@co.gonzales.tx.us

Aly Tschoepe, Warrants Clerk

atschoepe@co.gonzales.tx.us

Jackie Cordova, Admin. Assistant

jcordova@co.gonzales.tx.us

Jean Floyd, Admin Secretary

Human Resources

jfloyd@co.gonzales.tx.us