Message From The Sheriff
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
Keith Schmidt  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
24 Hrs Non-Emergency:
(830) 672-6524
Crime Tips:
(830) 672-8477
Address
1713 E Sarah DeWitt Dr
Gonzales, TX 78629
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1757
Gonzales, TX 78629
Administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Administration

 


 

The Gonzales County Sheriff's Office Administrative Staff is comprised of several people who assist the Sheriff with daily operations of the office.

 

Keith Schmidt, Sheriff

kschmidt@co.gonzales.tx.us

Dennis Jahns, Chief Deputy

dcjahns@co.gonzales.tx.us

Sean Newlin, Captain

snewlin@co.gonzales.tx.us

Meggan Thomas, Chief Dispatcher

methomas@co.gonzales.tx.us

Diane Jurek, Jail Administrator

djurek@co.gonzales.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Cordova, Admin. Assistant

Public Records Information

jcordova@co.gonzales.tx.us

Jean Floyd, Admin Secretary

jfloyd@co.gonzales.tx.us

Melissa Helmcamp, Admin Clerk/ Sex Offender Compliance

mhelmcamp@co.gonzales.tx.us

Lisa Martinez, Jail Records Clerk

lmartinez@co.gonzales.tx.us

Marie Guzman, Warrants Clerk

mguzman@co.gonzales.x.us

Andrea Eldridge, Jail Lieutenant

aeldridge@co.gonzales.tx.us